Contact us – we are glad to chat

Our sales team help you pinpoint your business needs and gladly offer support in finding the MyCashflow plan that best caters for your business. Open on weekdays from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. EET (UTC+2).

Sales

+358 20 741 7672
(Mon-Fri 9 a.m.–3 p.m.)
myynti@mycashflow.fi

Partners

020 741 9171
pekka@pulse247.info

Customer service

020 741 9172
(mo-fri 9:00-15:00)
info@mycashflow.fi
support.mycashflow.com/fi

Billing information

003721315706
E204503
Pulse247 Oy
PL 34405
00021 LASKUTUS
laskutus@pulse247.info

Pulse247 Oy

Business ID: FI21315706
mail@pulse247.info
Syväojankatu 3A
87700 Kajaani
Finland

Ismo Ruotsalainen

CEO, Founder
‍+358 20 741 9174
ismo@pulse247.info
.

Pekka Juntunen

CBO, Founder
Sales & Partners
+358 20 741 9171
pekka@pulse247.info

Miska Närhi

CPO, Founder
Research and Development
+358 20 741 9173
miska@pulse247.info

Petri Itkonen

Sales Director
Sales
+35845 775 02032
petri@pulse247.info

Joonas Tikkanen

Sales Manager
Sales
joonas@pulse247.info

Tomi Heikkinen

Marketing Manager
Marketing
tomi@pulse247.info

Heikki Tenhunen

eCommerce Project Manager
Project manager
heikki@pulse247.info

Eveliina Heikura

Support Service Manager
Support Service
eveliina@pulse247.info

Riikka Säkkinen

Customer Service Manager
Customer Service
riikka@pulse247.info

Our offices

Kajaani

Syväojankatu 3A
87700 Kajaani
Find on Google Maps ›

Oulu

Asemakatu 18 A 2
90100 Oulu
Find on Google Maps ›

Kuopio

Puijonkatu 27 B 11
70100 Kuopio
Find on Google Maps ›

Leave our sales team
a message

You can send our sales team a message
with the form below. You can also call us at
+358 20 741 7671 Mon-Fri 9 a.m.–3 p.m. EET (UTC+2)

Thank you for your message! We have received your message and will respond as soon as possible.
Oops! Something wasn't right.